~ getting measured ~

29 Sep

 

(via here )

2 Responses to “~ getting measured ~”

  1. Bug 30/09/2012 at 16:01 #

    Love these! They’re a bit like the shoes I wore the other day…but better! https://bugwear.wordpress.com/2012/09/30/curtain-leopard-or-jacquard-cocktail-trousers/

    Bug
    x

  2. Styling Notes 11/10/2012 at 03:41 #

    Really cool!! My mother was a seamstress and I used a yellow measuring tape to make myself a belt in 2005. It caused quite a reaction among my design-student friends in Milan. I see somebody else got the idea as well!
    stylingnotes.com

Leave a Reply

