~ feeling proud! ~

3 Apr

As you have probably noticed, or at least I hope so, threeheels are officially among 20 Up and Coming 2012 fashion blogs! You can read the interview I have given for that purpose here! I hope you enjoy it and I depend on your support!!

2 Responses to “~ feeling proud! ~”

  1. bucklebuttonzip 04/04/2012 at 00:00 #

    Congrats! I love your content and style. You always draw me in with your fantastic photo finds. More luck to you as you continue.
    xLaura

    • threeheels 04/04/2012 at 02:20 #

      Soooooo happy hearing that from you! It really means a lot…xxx

Leave a Reply

