~ Paris vs New York ~

10 Nov

Oh la la, I think I have been obsessed with Paris ever since I was a petite fille, in fact I always dreamt of moving there one day…I have been to Paris many many times, I still love it and I always will but lately, its NY who’s really calling my name. So I thought  it would be fun to share with you some illustrations I found on Paris vs NYC by Vahram Muratyan…How awesome and spot on are they?

One Response to “~ Paris vs New York ~”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Get the perfect guide to make money online paris Football - 15/11/2011

    […] Legitimate Sports Betting Champ Vegas Gambling TipsFree Online Concealed Target Video games~ Paris vs New York ~Paris Jackson Receives Letter Of Interest From The Lingerie FootLeagueDiddy Dirty Money – Last […]

Leave a Reply

