~ time for changes ~

31 Oct

“I don’t know what’s worse: to not know what you are and be happy, or to become what you’ve always wanted to be, and feel alone.” — Daniel Keyes, Flowers for Algernon (via decrepito)

Don’t exist.
Live.
Get out, explore.
Thrive.
Challenge authority.
Challenge yourself.
Evolve.
Change forever.

(via decrepito )

Be willing to change first of all yourself in order to change the world…

“Life is so beautiful that death has fallen in love with it, a jealous, possessive love that grabs at what it can. But life leaps over oblivion lightly, losing only a thing or two of no importance, and gloom is but the passing shadow of a cloud.” — Yann Martel (via atomos)


I close my eyes and I let my body shut itself down and I let my mind wander. It wanders to a familiar place. A place I don’t talk about or acknowledge exists. A place where there is only me. A place that I hate. I am alone. Alone here and alone in the world. Alone in my heart and alone in my mind. Alone everywhere, all the time, for as long as I can remember. Alone with my Family, alone with my friends, alone in a Room full of People. (via atomos)

“I believe that everything happens for a reason. People change so that you can learn to let go, things go wrong so that you appreciate them when they’re right, you believe lies so you eventually learn to trust no one but yourself, and sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together.” (via somedayiseveryday)

(via designspiration )

One Response to “~ time for changes ~”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Change Your Mind - Change Your Life - 02/11/2011

    […] ~ time for changes ~ (threeheels.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

